Trip Search

Enter the date you would like to raft to see the available options. If your trip is not

listed please call the office to make your reservation 800-866-6943.

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 

A Kennebec Overnight River camping trip is a true wilderness adventure. We combine two days on the Kennebec River rafting and funyaking with island camping. We provide all river, camping equipment,professional fun guides and delicious meals prepared on the open fire.  

Date Price Reserve
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Friday, August 17, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Sunday, August 19, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Monday, August 20, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Friday, August 24, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 $270.00
Sunday, August 26, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Monday, August 27, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Friday, August 31, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 $270.00
Sunday, September 2, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Monday, September 3, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Friday, September 7, 2018 $220.00
Saturday, September 8, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Sunday, September 9, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Monday, September 10, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Friday, September 14, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Saturday, September 15, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Sunday, September 16, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Friday, September 21, 2018 $260.00
Saturday, September 22, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Sunday, September 23, 2018 $250.00 - $270.00
Monday, September 24, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Friday, September 28, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00
Sunday, September 30, 2018 $225.00 - $250.00

Book Your Trip

Add to an existing trip

Check Availability

Guests:

Need help booking?
800-866-6943
Or, Contact Us

Got A Large Group?