Trip Search

Enter the date you would like to raft to see the available options. If your trip is not

listed please call the office to make your reservation 800-866-6943.

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 

You get two full days of fun and adventure, on the Kennebec River. Paddling your own inflatable kayak on fun rapids, whitewater rafting through the Kennebec Gorge, an optional hike to Maine’s highest waterfall and then you take off from the lake for a float plane Moose Safari and tour of the area. Includes two nights in accomadations and five meals. The ultimate Maine adventure.

Date Price Reserve
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Friday, August 17, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Sunday, August 19, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Monday, August 20, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Friday, August 24, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Sunday, August 26, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Monday, August 27, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Friday, August 31, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Sunday, September 2, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Monday, September 3, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Friday, September 7, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Saturday, September 8, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Sunday, September 9, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Monday, September 10, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Friday, September 14, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Saturday, September 15, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Sunday, September 16, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Monday, September 17, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Friday, September 21, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Saturday, September 22, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Sunday, September 23, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Monday, September 24, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Friday, September 28, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Sunday, September 30, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Monday, October 1, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Friday, October 5, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Sunday, October 7, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Monday, October 8, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00
Friday, October 12, 2018 $350.00 - $375.00

Book Your Trip

Add to an existing trip

Check Availability

Guests:

Need help booking?
800-866-6943
Or, Contact Us

Got A Large Group?