Trip Search

Enter the date you would like to raft to see the available options. If your trip is not

listed please call the office to make your reservation 800-866-6943.

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 
The most popular guided whitewater rafting trip in Maine.  The Kennebec River offers world class whitewater rapids, and spectacular scenary. Daily full and half day trips. 
Date Price Reserve
Saturday, September 22, 2018 $69.00 - $99.00
Sunday, September 23, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Monday, September 24, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Friday, September 28, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Sunday, September 30, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Sunday, September 30, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Monday, October 1, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Friday, October 5, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Sunday, October 7, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Monday, October 8, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Friday, October 12, 2018 $69.00 - $79.00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 $69.00 - $89.00

Book Your Trip

Add to an existing trip

Check Availability

Guests:

Need help booking?
800-866-6943
Or, Contact Us

Got A Large Group?